AIB

AIB Seminar Calendar

DatesSeminar NameStatus
 July 2015
Wed Jul 08
to Thu Jul 09
Food Safety Microbiology
Location: Rosemont (Chicago), IL

Mon Jul 13
to Fri Jul 17
Fundamentals of Bread and Roll Production
Location: Manhattan, KS

Tue Jul 14
to Wed Jul 15
FSMA: Pathway to Compliance
Location: Charlotte, NC

Tue Jul 14
to Thu Jul 16
Food Defense Coordinator
Location: Harrisburg, PA

Tue Jul 21
to Wed Jul 22
Food Plant GMP/Sanitation Workshop
Location: Rosemont (Chicago), IL

Thu Jul 23
to Fri Jul 24
HACCP Workshop
Location: Rosemont (Chicago), IL

Mon Jul 27
to Fri Jul 31
Advanced Bread Troubleshooting
Location: Manhattan, KS

Mon Jul 27
to Fri Jul 31
Batter Cake Production
Location: Manhattan, KS

Tue Jul 28
to Wed Jul 29
Principles of Inspecting Food Plants
Location: Kansas City, MO

Thu Jul 30
to Fri Jul 31
Principles of Internal Auditing
Location: Kansas City, MO

 
 August 2015
Mon Aug 03
to Fri Aug 07
All About Baking
Location: Manhattan, KS

Mon Aug 03
to Thu Aug 06
Applied Baking Science
Location: Manhattan, KS

Mon Aug 10
to Thu Aug 13
New Product Development Building Blocks
Location: Manhattan, KS

Tue Aug 11
to Thu Aug 13
Food Defense Coordinator
Location: Rosemont (Chicago), IL

Wed Aug 19
to Fri Dec 11
Baking Science and Technology
Location: Manhattan, KS

Tue Aug 25
to Wed Aug 26
GMP Workshop for Packaging Manufacturing Facilities
Location: Rosemont (Chicago), IL

Thu Aug 27
to Fri Aug 28
HACCP Workshop for Packaging Manufacturing Facilities
Location: Rosemont (Chicago), IL

 
 September 2015
Mon Sep 14
to Thu Sep 17
About Baking Cookies and Crackers
Location: Manhattan, KS

Tue Sep 15
to Wed Sep 16
Food Plant GMP/Sanitation Workshop
Location: Nashville, TN

Thu Sep 17
to Fri Sep 18
HACCP Workshop
Location: Nashville, TN

Tue Sep 22
to Wed Sep 23
FSMA: Pathway to Compliance
Location: Portland, OR

Tue Sep 22
to Wed Sep 23
Labeling of FDA Regulated Food Products
Location: Chicago, IL

Tue Sep 29
to Wed Sep 30
Principles of Inspecting Food Plants
Location: Anaheim, CA

 
 October 2015
Thu Oct 01
to Fri Oct 02
Principles of Internal Auditing
Location: Anaheim, CA

Tue Oct 06
to Wed Oct 07
Food Safety Microbiology
Location: Linthicum Heights (Baltimore), MD

Mon Oct 12
to Thu Oct 15
Practical Pizza Production Technology
Location: Manhattan, KS

Tue Oct 13
to Wed Oct 14
Food Plant GMP/Sanitation Workshop
Location: Windsor Locks (Hartford), CT

Thu Oct 15
to Fri Oct 16
HACCP Workshop
Location: Windsor Locks (Hartford), CT

Tue Oct 20
to Thu Oct 22
Food Defense Coordinator
Location: Visalia, CA

Wed Oct 21
to Thu Oct 22
Advanced Techniques in Labeling FDA Regulated Foods
Location: Manhattan, KS

Tue Oct 27
to Thu Oct 29
Grain Milling HACCP Workshop
Location: Manhattan, KS

 
 November 2015
Tue Nov 10
to Wed Nov 11
Food Plant GMP/Sanitation Workshop
Location: Orlando, FL

Thu Nov 12
to Fri Nov 13
HACCP Workshop
Location: Orlando, FL

Tue Nov 17
to Wed Nov 18
FSMA: Pathway to Compliance
Location: Phoenix, AZ

 
 December 2015
Tue Dec 01
to Fri Dec 04
Hamburger Bun Solutions
Location: Manhattan, KS